Home
About Us & Membership
Calendar
Programs
Certification Programs
News
Sponsors and Links
Officers and Contact Info
Job Bank
   
 


President - Donna K. Dendy, PP, CP, PLS, TSC-RE - dkd@pakislaw.com

President Elect - Laura DeLeon -ldeleon@zlawhelp.com 

Treasurer  -  Julie Abernathy, PP, PLS -julie.abernathy@sbcglobal.net

Secretary  -  Vacant

Director  -  Olivia Johnson, PLS, CP - oj5@hot.rr.com

Parliamentarian - Barbara Wojak, PP, PLS - barbara@washthomas.com

Functional Director - Certification - Mary Teague, PP, PLS - mary@namanhowell.com

Functional Director Education - Olivia Johnson, PLS CP - oj5@hot.rr.com

Functional Director Marketing - Stacy Kolar - stacy.kolar@cjc.com

Functional Director Membership - Laura DeLeon - ldeleon@thezimmermanlawfirm.com

Financial Review - Mary H. Bullard, ACP, TSC-RE - marybtalp@gmail.com

Reservations - Brenda J. Atteberry - bjatteberry@gmail.com

Scholarship - Kristy C. Turner PP CP PLS TSC - turner.kristy@gmail.com

Webmaster - Julie Abernathy, PP, PLS - julie.abernathy@sbcglobal.net

Facebook Administrator - Mary H. Bullard ACP TSC-RE - marybtalp@gmail.com